Welcome to CSC

At CSC the frustrations of the traditional hospital surgery model are well known. Whether it’s inconsistent or untrained staff, outdated equipment, or simply an  unwelcoming environment for your patients, as surgeons we have all dealt with that disappointing, yet familiar feeling of compromise. Comprehensive Surgical Care (CSC) was born out of living these frustrations and knowing that there had to be a better way forward. A better way for us, our care standards, and our time.

Current Locations

Under Construction

Coming Soon

In The News

We welcome you to take a virtual tour of one of our newest  Comprehensive Surgical Care hybrid ASC/OBL facilities located in Sun City, Arizona.

Management Team

Joel Rainwater, Founder & CMO

Joel.Rainwater@cscasc.com

 

Jason Corley, CFO

Jason.Corley@cscasc.com

 

Greg Smith, Senior VP, Development

Greg.Smith@cscasc.com

Tim Reardon, Senior VP, Development

Tim.Reardon@cscasc.com

 

Reisha Zang, Director of Marketing

Reisha.Zang@cscasc.com

 

Cheryl Price, Physician Liaison Manager

Cheryl.Price@cscasc.com

For more specific information about location and projects coming please input your contact info below.

Contact Us